Loading...

Welcome in Hinterzarten

The hotel Silberdistel is for the individual, independent, open-minded, sociable and intense holiday-maker, who would like to experience his stay independently and free from all pressure.

All our rooms in the cozy country house style have a sitting area, cable TV, refrigerator, radio, free Wi-Fi and a shower with toilet and hairdryer. In the morning you can enjoy a wonderful and rich breakfast buffet with healthy and local products in our common room.

With the KONUS guest card you have daily free travel on all buses and trains throughout the Black Forest. You can make your stay with us in the Black Forest even more interesting – without parking concerns.

Discover our unique and original nature, experience art and Black Forest culture, have fun in sports and games for young and old – in summer and in winter. The Black Forest is full of highlights and adventures. Discover something new or experience simple things in a new way.

Welcome to a strong community with a genuine sense of homeliness, original traditions and customs – rooted in the people who live their homeland daily with all their senses.

Loading...

Herzlich Willkommen in Hinterzarten

Das Hotel „Silberdistel“ ist für den individuellen, unabhängigen, aufgeschlossenen, geselligen und intensiven Urlaubsgenießer, der seinen Aufenthalt selbständig und frei von allen Zwängen erleben und gestalten möchte.

Alle unsere Zimmer im gemütlichen Landhausstil verfügen über eine Sitzecke, Kabel-TV, Kühlbox, Radio, freies WLAN sowie über eine Dusche mit WC und Fön. In unserem Aufenthaltsraum genießen Sie am Morgen ein herrliches und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit gesunden und heimischen Produkten.

Mit der KONUS-Gästekarte haben Sie täglich freie Fahrt mit allen Bussen und Bahnen im gesamten Hochschwarzwald. Damit können Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hochschwarzwald noch interessanter gestalten – ganz ohne Parkplatzsorgen.

Entdecken Sie unsere einzigartige und ursprüngliche Natur, erleben Sie Kunst und Schwarzwälder Kultur, haben Sie Spaß bei Sport und Spiel für jung und alt – im Sommer und im Winter. Der Schwarzwald steckt voller Highlights und Abenteuer. Entdecken Sie Neues oder erleben Sie einfache Dinge auf neue Art.

Herzlich Willkommen in einer starken Gemeinschaft mit unverfälschtem Heimatgefühl, ursprünglichen Traditionen und Brauchtum – verwurzelt mit den Menschen, die ihre Heimat mit allen Sinnen täglich (er)leben.